taiwan Tutors Available - English Tutor/Nanny Available
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

English Tutor/Nanny Available

Expiration: 2010-03-29

Number: 1719
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Senior High School
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: United States
Highest Educational Level Major: Psychology
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Lexington High School
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: United States
Bachelor's Degree Major: Psychology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: University of Massachusetts
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: SAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 1980
Years of Tutoring Experience: Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): English Tutor/Nanny Available
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am 20 years old, and am originally from Boston, MA, where I am a sophomore at the University of Massachusetts. I'm taking one semester off of school to live in Taiwan and teach english because the country fascinates and intrigues me, and I want to gain experience in the working world. For the past four months I have been working for a Taiwanese family in Boston as an english tutor/nanny for their one and a half year old son. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and have also worked at a daycare center. I have a lot of experience working with children, and I love kids!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Webcam Tutoring, Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 20
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone: 251 R.O.C.
Date Posted: 1/27/2010

Expiration: 2010-03-29

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout