taiwan Tutors Available - Hola,Amigos!!:),Hello friends,朋友們你好!:)
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Hola,Amigos!!:),Hello friends,朋友們你好!:)

Expiration: 2010-02-28

Number: 1628
Your Nationality: Nicaragua
Highest Educational Level Achieved: 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Nicaragua
Highest Educational Level Major: Computer Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Nicaragua
Bachelor's Degree Major: Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Good
Your English Ablility: Beginner
Languages You Can Tutor: Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Spanish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Hola, Amigos!!:), Hello friends, 朋友們你好!:)
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hi, my name is Johanna I am from Nicaragua and my native language is Spanish. If you are looking for a Spanish tutor or you would like to practice your Spanish conversastion skills, I am the one for you! I currently live in Taipei and I can speak Chinese! Please call or email me for more information. Thank you!

Hola, mi nombre es Johanna, soy nicaraguense, mi idioma nativo es espanol, si estas buscando por un profesor de espanol o ya sabes espanol y quieres mejorar en conversacion, soy justo lo que tu estas buscando, yo vivo en Taipei y puedo hablar Mandarin, para mas informacion me puedas llamar o localizarme via email.Gracias!!

你好!我叫賀耶莉, 我從尼加拉瓜來的, 我的母語是西班牙文.要是你在找一個西班牙文老師, 還是你已經會說可是想練習, 你的老師就是我.我住在北而且會說國語.要是你有興趣的話可以打電話給我還是寫給我一個電子郵件.謝謝你.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Webcam Tutoring, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 21
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 11/29/2009

Expiration: 2010-02-28

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout